学者 主页
吴建福 https://www2.isye.gatech.edu/~jeffwu/
林夕虹 https://www.hsph.harvard.edu/xihong-lin/
朱力行 http://www.math.hkbu.edu.hk/~lzhu/
姚琦伟 http://stats.lse.ac.uk/q.yao/
范剑青 https://orfe.princeton.edu/~jqfan/index.html
蔡天文 http://www-stat.wharton.upenn.edu/~tcai/
李润泽 http://personal.psu.edu/ril4/
孟晓犁 https://statistics.fas.harvard.edu/people/xiao-li-meng
Jiahua Chen https://www.stat.ubc.ca/~jhchen/
Erich Leo Lehmann 1917-2019 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Erich_Leo_Lehmann
Peter Hall 1951-2016 https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Peter_Gavin_Hall
Sebastian Sauer https://data-se.netlify.com
Peter J. Diggle https://www.lancaster.ac.uk/staff/diggle/
Rob J Hyndman https://robjhyndman.com/
Julian Faraway https://farawaystatistics.wordpress.com/
Andrew Gelman https://andrewgelman.com/
Norm Matloff https://matloff.wordpress.com/
Brian Ripley http://www.stats.ox.ac.uk/~ripley/
John Fox https://socialsciences.mcmaster.ca/jfox/
Charlie Geyer http://users.stat.umn.edu/~geyer/
Michael L. Stein http://www.stat.uchicago.edu/faculty/stein.shtml
Paula Moraga https://paula-moraga.github.io
Francesco Bailo http://www.francescobailo.net/
Edzer Pebesma https://www.r-spatial.org/
Håvard Rue http://www.r-inla.org/
Douglas Bates https://www.stat.wisc.edu/~bates/
Jenny Bryan https://jennybryan.org/
John Chambers http://statweb.stanford.edu/~jmc4/
Peter Dalgaard http://staff.pubhealth.ku.dk/~pd/
Uwe Ligges https://www.statistik.tu-dortmund.de/ligges.html
Martin Mächler https://people.math.ethz.ch/~maechler/
Di Cook https://dicook.org/
Frank Harrell http://www.fharrell.com/
Ross Ihaka https://www.stat.auckland.ac.nz/~ihaka/
Martyn Plummer https://warwick.ac.uk/fac/sci/statistics/staff/academic-research/plummer/
Bettina Grün http://ifas.jku.at/gruen/
Simo Särkkä https://users.aalto.fi/~ssarkka/
Charles Bouveyron https://math.unice.fr/~cbouveyr/
Luke Tierney https://homepage.divms.uiowa.edu/~luke/
Patrick Breheny https://myweb.uiowa.edu/pbreheny/index.html
Martin Wainwright https://people.eecs.berkeley.edu/~wainwrig/
Tim Davis http://faculty.cse.tamu.edu/davis/welcome.html
Mehryar Mohri https://cs.nyu.edu/~mohri/mlbook/
Larry Wasserman https://www.stat.cmu.edu/~larry/
John F Monahan https://www4.stat.ncsu.edu/~monahan/
Richard Glennie http://www.richardglennie.co.uk/
Jane-Ling http://www.stat.ucdavis.edu/~wang/

下面这段代码是继工具导出书签后,将 md 文件的信息提取整理为表格

rtc <- readLines(con = "content/post/2019-06-19-statistician.md", encoding = "UTF-8") 
extract2 <- function(x){
  unlist(regmatches(x, regexec("\\[(.*?)\\]\\((.*?)\\)", x)))[-1]
}
library(magrittr)
lapply(rtc, extract2) %>%
  unlist() %>%
  matrix(., ncol = 2, byrow = TRUE) %>%
  knitr::kable(., col.names = c("学者", "主页"))