个人博客

authors homepages
Emil Hvitfeldt https://www.hvitfeldt.me
Jean-Philippe COene https://john-coene.com/
Shane Lynn https://www.shanelynn.ie/
Tyler Morgan-Wall https://www.tylermw.com/
Brodie Gaslam https://www.brodieg.com/
Michael W. Kearney https://mikewk.com/
Paul Murrell https://www.stat.auckland.ac.nz/~paul/
Jim Hester https://www.jimhester.com/
Julia Silge https://juliasilge.com/
Carl Boettiger https://www.carlboettiger.info/
Ryan Hafen https://ryanhafen.com/
Nathan Yau https://flowingdata.com/
Maëlle Salmon https://masalmon.eu/
Kristoffer Magnusson https://rpsychologist.com/
Gaston Sanchez https://www.gastonsanchez.com/
Achim Zeileis https://eeecon.uibk.ac.at/~zeileis/
Julie Josse https://juliejosse.com/
Christoph Molnar https://christophm.github.io/
Finn Lindgren https://www.maths.ed.ac.uk/~flindgre/
Jared Huling https://jaredhuling.org/
L. Collado-Torres https://lcolladotor.github.io/
Andrew Lawson http://people.musc.edu/~abl6/
Jozef Hajnala https://jozef.io/
Roger Bivand https://www.nhh.no/en/employees/faculty/roger-bivand/
John Fox https://socialsciences.mcmaster.ca/jfox/
Dirk Eddelbuettel http://dirk.eddelbuettel.com/
Joshua Kunst http://jkunst.com/
Marc Taylor https://menugget.blogspot.com/
me nugget https://www.r-graph-gallery.com/
Holtz Yan https://www.yan-holtz.com/
Holtz Yan https://www.r-graph-gallery.com/
Graham Williams https://togaware.com/
Nick Tierney https://www.njtierney.com/
R-Ladies Global https://rladies.org/
Alboukadel Kassambara http://www.alboukadel.com/
Alboukadel Kassambara http://www.sthda.com/english/
Zelig Project https://zeligproject.org/
cloudyr Project https://cloudyr.github.io/
statistics.com https://www.statistics.com/blog/
Lijia Yu https://yulijia.net
Julie Josse http://juliejosse.com/
François Husson https://husson.github.io/
Erik-Jan van Kesteren https://erikjanvankesteren.nl/
Lei Chen https://herechen.github.io/
Andor Chen https://about.ac/
Andrew Ba Tran https://learn.r-journalism.com/en/
Bob Muenchen https://r4stats.com/
François Husson https://francoishusson.wordpress.com/
Jean-Paul Fox http://www.jean-paulfox.com/
Arthur Charpentier https://freakonometrics.github.io
Arthur Charpentier https://freakonometrics.hypotheses.org
Christoph Molnar https://machine-master.blogspot.ch/
Jan Vanhove https://janhove.github.io/
Richard D. Morey https://richarddmorey.org/
Todd W. Schneider http://toddwschneider.com/
Bruno Rodrigues https://www.brodrigues.co/
Cartesian Faith https://cartesianfaith.com/
Patrick Burns https://www.burns-stat.com/
Gianluca Baio http://www.statistica.it/gianluca/
Omiros http://www.econ.upf.edu/~omiros/
Yoonseo Zoh https://zohyos7.github.io/
Kevin Ushey https://kevinushey.github.io/
Mark Sellors https://blog.sellorm.com/
Ilyas Ustun https://www.datacademy.co/
Jim Hester https://www.jimhester.com/
Matt Dancho and Davis Vaughan https://www.business-science.io/
Eryk Walczak https://walczak.org/
Paula Moraga https://paula-moraga.github.io/
Daniel Lee http://syclik.com/
Eric Novik https://www.generable.com/blog/
Florian Hartig https://theoreticalecology.wordpress.com/
Suresh K. Gorakala https://www.dataperspective.info/
Peter Ellis http://freerangestats.info/
Guy Abel https://guyabel.com/
Rasmus Bååth http://sumsar.net/
Dustin Tran http://dustintran.com/
Alexey Radul https://alexey.radul.name/
Daniel P. Martin https://dpmartin42.github.io/
Kevin Davenport http://kldavenport.com/
Roel M. Hogervorst https://rmhogervorst.nl/cleancode/
Dean Attali https://deanattali.com/
Benjamin M. Taylor http://www.lancaster.ac.uk/staff/taylorb1
Andy South https://andysouth.github.io/
Marc Taylor https://menugget.blogspot.com/
Ignacio Sarmiento Barbieri https://ignaciomsarmiento.github.io/
Yongfu Liao https://liao961120.github.io/
Sebastian Sauer https://data-se.netlify.com/
John Kruschke https://doingbayesiandataanalysis.blogspot.com/
JASP Team https://www.bayesianspectacles.org/
James Balamuta https://thecoatlessprofessor.com/
boB Rudis https://rud.is/b/
Krzysztof Sakrejda http://reichlab.io/
Alex Hayes https://www.alexpghayes.com/
Jared P. Lander https://www.jaredlander.com/
Mick Crawley http://www.bio.ic.ac.uk/research/mjcraw/crawley.htm
Eugene Joh https://incidental-ideas.org/
Max Woolf https://minimaxir.com/
Ilya Kashnitsky https://ikashnitsky.github.io/
Shirin Glander https://shirinsplayground.netlify.com/
Jeff Pollock https://jeffpollock9.github.io/
Tristan Mahr https://www.tjmahr.com/
邱怡轩 https://statr.me/
杨洵默 https://tcya.xyz/
杜亚蕾 http://yalei.name/
冯俊晨 http://www.fengjunchen.com/
刘思喆 https://www.bjt.name/
陈丽云 http://www.loyhome.com/
谢益辉 https://yihui.name/
王奕如 https://earo.me/
王江浩 https://jianghao.github.io
朱雪宁 https://xueningzhu.github.io/
余光创 https://guangchuangyu.github.io/
黄俊文 https://www.fyears.org
黄晨成 https://liam.page/
边蓓蕾 https://statsjoke.me
郎大为 http://langdawei.com/
陈新鹏 https://chenxinpeng.github.io/
WenSui Liu https://statcompute.wordpress.com/
Yuling Yao https://www.yulingyao.com/
于淼 https://yufree.cn/
肖楠 https://nanx.me/
高策 https://gaocegege.com
赵鹏 https://openr.pzhao.org/
高涛 https://joegaotao.github.io
寇强 http://qkou.info/
唐源 https://terrytangyuan.github.io
杜雨 https://github.com/ljtyduyu
钟浩光 http://www.zhonghaoguang.com/
陈皓 https://coolshell.cn
谭显英 https://shrektan.com/
谢士晨 http://shichen.name/
夏骁凯 http://xiaokai.me/
杨志飞 https://zhifei.me/
李家翔 https://jiaxiangli.netlify.com/
赵鹏 http://www.parallelr.com/
朱昊 https://zhuhao.org/
Jiang Jun https://jiangjun.netlify.com/
彭浩 https://haopen.github.io/

博客聚合

名称 链接
R Weekly https://rweekly.org/
R bloggers https://www.r-bloggers.com/
Daily R https://dailyr.netlify.com/
DataScience+ https://datascienceplus.com/
Simply Statistics https://simplystatistics.org/
Capital of Statistics https://cosx.org/

统计图展

名称 链接
R Graph Gallery https://www.r-graph-gallery.com/
htmlwidgets Gallery https://gallery.htmlwidgets.org/
ggplot2 Gallery https://www.ggplot2-exts.org/gallery/

资源下载